Upcoming Shows - Genesius Theatre | See the Difference

Upcoming Shows

Home / Upcoming Shows

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 3/6/2020
at 7:30 PM
Legally Blonde The Musical JR Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 3/7/2020
at 7:30 PM
Legally Blonde The Musical JR Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 3/8/2020
at 3:00 PM
Legally Blonde The Musical JR Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Wed 3/11/2020
at 7:00 PM
Legally Blonde The Musical JR Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 3/12/2020
at 7:00 PM
Legally Blonde The Musical JR Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 3/13/2020
at 7:30 PM
Legally Blonde The Musical JR Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 3/14/2020
at 2:00 PM
Legally Blonde The Musical JR Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 3/15/2020
at 3:00 PM
Legally Blonde The Musical JR Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 4/24/2020
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 4/25/2020
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 4/26/2020
at 3:00 PM
Dogfight Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Wed 4/29/2020
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 4/30/2020
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight - DISCOUNT NIGHT -- NO FURTHER DISCOUNTS APPLY Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 5/1/2020
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 5/2/2020
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 5/3/2020
at 3:00 PM
Dogfight Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 6/19/2020
at 7:30 PM
Shrek The Musical Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 6/20/2020
at 7:30 PM
Shrek The Musical Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 6/21/2020
at 3:00 PM
Shrek The Musical Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Wed 6/24/2020
at 7:30 PM
Shrek The Musical Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 6/25/2020
at 7:30 PM
Shrek The Musical - DISCOUNT NIGHT -- NO FURTHER DISCOUNTS APPLY Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 6/26/2020
at 7:30 PM
Shrek The Musical Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 6/27/2020
at 2:00 PM
Shrek The Musical Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 6/27/2020
at 7:30 PM
Shrek The Musical Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 6/28/2020
at 3:00 PM
Shrek The Musical Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Mon 7/13/2020
at 9:00 AM
Spotlight Summer Theatre Camp 2020 Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 8/7/2020
at 7:30 PM
Evita Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 8/8/2020
at 7:30 PM
Evita Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 8/9/2020
at 3:00 PM
Evita Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Wed 8/12/2020
at 7:30 PM
Evita Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 8/13/2020
at 7:30 PM
Evita Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 8/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
Evita Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 8/15/2020
at 2:00 PM
Evita Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 8/15/2020
at 7:30 PM
Evita Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 8/16/2020
at 3:00 PM
Evita Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 10/9/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bright Star Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 10/10/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bright Star Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 10/11/2020
at 3:00 PM
Bright Star Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Wed 10/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bright Star Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 10/15/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bright Star - DISCOUNT NIGHT -- NO FURTHER DISCOUNTS APPLY Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 10/16/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bright Star Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 10/17/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bright Star Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 10/18/2020
at 3:00 PM
Bright Star Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 12/11/2020
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll and Hyde Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 12/12/2020
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll and Hyde Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 12/13/2020
at 3:00 PM
Jekyll and Hyde Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Wed 12/16/2020
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll and Hyde Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 12/17/2020
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll and Hyde Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Fri 12/18/2020
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll and Hyde Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 12/19/2020
at 2:00 PM
Jekyll and Hyde Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sat 12/19/2020
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll and Hyde Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Sun 12/20/2020
at 3:00 PM
Jekyll and Hyde Genesius Theatre
Reading, PA
Thu 12/31/2020
at 12:00 AM
2020 Season Pass - PRE-PICK YOUR DATES Genesius Theatre Season Ticket
Reading, PA
Thu 12/31/2020
at 12:00 AM
2020 Season Pass - CHOOSE DATES IN FUTURE Genesius Theatre Season Ticket
Reading, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


COMING SOON!!! The Genesius Online Store!! Where you'll be able to purchase GREAT Genesius Memorabilia!